Our suites: A bright delight

    Outstanding views, lots of light, and plenty of space for a relaxing end to the day: with separate bedrooms and large living rooms, our suites are just right for family vacations in the Black Forest. There is room for up to two adults and two children. Playing on thick wool carpets on the warm wooden floor or reading comfortably in the armchairs – activities for the whole family!

    Double beds with high-quality mattresses, feather-light duvets and blackout curtains ensure an excellent night’s sleep in the separate bedroom. Spacious wardrobes with plenty of space for luggage as well as TV are of course also available.

    from 180 to 280 Euro

    Panorama Suite
    Suite mit Klosterblick in Staufen

    Panorama Suite:
    Far-reaching views with wow-factor

    The most beautiful place in the Panorama Suite is the roofed, large south-facing balcony, which stretches across the entire width of the house. From here, you have a sweeping view over the Münstertal valley all the way to the Köpfle. There is also a large living room with sofa and armchairs, table for four, minibar, TV, radio, telephone and two additional comfortable beds (0.90 m x 2 m). The bedroom has plenty of storage space and another TV. The spacious bathroom has a large washbasin and natural light.

    Booking

      Berg Suite

      Mountain Suite: A cozy mix of old and new

      This suite is a place you will want to stay. Through the many windows you have a beautiful view of the upper Münstertal up to the Belchen. The large living room has a TV, a sitting area with sofa and armchair, the separate bedroom is equipped with a minibar, radio, telephone and double bed. There is also a double washbasin in the spacious bathroom for brushing your teeth together.

      Booking

        Bächle Suite
        Zwei Raum Junior-Suite großes Hotelzimmer im Schwarzwald

        Bächle Suite: Cuddle factor with stream terrace

        With a separate bed in a cozy children’s corner, small families will feel at home in our Junior Suite. Adults can make themselves comfortable in the evening either in the sitting area or on the balcony by the babbling brook.

        Booking

          • Mountain Suite No 18
          • Panorama Suite No 23
          • Bächle Suite No 15

Buchen

    Unsere Suiten:
    Eine helle Freude

    Hervorragende Aussichten, viel Licht, und richtig viel Platz für einen entspannten Tagesausklang: Unsere Suiten sind mit separaten Schlafzimmern und großen Wohnzimmern genau richtig für den Familienurlaub im Schwarzwald. Auf dicken Wollteppichen auf dem warmen Holzfußboden lässt es sich wunderbar spielen, gemütliche Sessel laden zum Lesen ein.

    Für einen hervorragenden Schlaf im separaten Schlafraum sorgen Doppelbetten mit hochwertigen Matratzen, federleichten Daunendecken und Verdunklungsvorhängen. Geräumige Schränke mit viel Platz für das Reisegepäck sowie Fernseher sind natürlich ebenfalls vorhanden.

    ab 165 bis 260 Euro

    Panorama Suite

    Panorama Suite:
    Weitblick mit Wow-Faktor

    Der schönste Ort der Panorama-Suite ist der überdachte, große Südbalkon, der sich über die gesamte Hausbreite zieht. Von hier aus hat man einen weiten Blick über das Münstertal bis hin zum Köpfle. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen großen Wohnraum mit Sofa und Sesseln, Tisch für vier Personen, Minibar, TV (im Wohn- und Schlafbereich jeweils), Radio, Telefon und zwei zusätzlichen bequemen Schlafmöglichkeiten (0,90 m x 2 m), die auch bei Familien sehr beliebt sind. Das geräumige Bad verfügt über ein großes Waschbecken sowie Tageslicht.

    buchen

      Berg Suite

      Berg Suite:
      Heimeliger Mix aus Alt und Neu

      Diese Suite ist ein Ort zum Bleibenwollen. Durch die vielen Fenster hat man einen schönen Blick ins obere Münstertal bis hin zum Belchen. Der große Wohnraum verfügt über einen TV, eine Sitzecke mit Sofa und Sessel, der separate Schlafraum ist mit Minibar, Radio, Telefon und Doppelbett ausgestattet. Auch hier findet sich für ein gemeinsames Zähneputzen ein Doppelwaschbecken im geräumigen Badezimmer.

      Verfügbarkeit prüfen

        Bächle Suite

        Bächle Suite:
        Kuschelfaktor mit Bachterrasse

        Mit einem separaten Bett in einer gemütlichen Kinderecke finden in unserer Junior Suite kleine Familien ihr Zuhause. Die Erwachsenen können es sich abends entweder in der Sitzecke oder auf dem Balkon am rauschenden Bach gemütlich machen.

        Verfügbarkeit prüfen

          • Berg Suite No 18
          • Panorama Suite No 23
          • Bächle Suite No 15